Meet the Fundraising Team

 

Vicky Stead
Community Team Leader

Email: Victoria.stead@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323627
 
 

 
Sharon Dolan 
Fundraising Administrator

Email: sharon.dolan@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323619
Janet O'Hara
 
Janet O'Hara
Grants, Trusts & Legacies Fundraiser

Email: janet.o'hara@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323628
 
  Simon Atkinson 
Corporate Fundraiser 

Email: simon.atkinson@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323629
 
Hannah Gregson Hannah Clarkson
Fundraising Administrator

Email: hannah.clarkson@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 244244 ext 259
 
   

Ella Beale
Community & Events Fundraiser

Email: ella.beale@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 244244

 





 
Claire Coles
Fundraising Administrator
Email: claire.coles@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 244244
     
 
 
     
 
 
Like us, tweet us and much more
Barnsley Hospice on Facebook Barnsley Hospice on Twitter Barnsley Hospice on YouTube
 
 
This site, like many others, uses cookies to function and to help us understand how to make your journey better. To find out more about our use of cookies and your options, please click here and to find out more about how we use data, please click here to read our privacy policy.