Meet the Fundraising Team

Barnsley Hospice Fundraising Team
 
Sue Miller
 
Sue Miller
Fundraising Manager

Email: sue.miller@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323622
 
             Sam Silverwood
 
Sam Silverwood
Assistant Fundraising Manager

Email: sam.silverwood@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323626
 
Lynne Burley
 
Lynne Burley
Community Fundraiser

Email: lynne.burley@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323629
 
  Sarah Hattersley
 
Sarah Hattersley
Community Fundraiser

Email: sarah.hattersley@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323627
 
Janet O'Hara
 
Janet O'Hara
Grants, Trusts & Legacies Fundraiser

Email: janet.o'hara@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323628
 
  Mandy Ibbotson Mandy Ibbotson
Events Fundraiser

Email: mandy.ibbotson@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323625
 
Hannah Gregson Hannah Gregson
Fundraising Administrator

Email: fundraising@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323613
 
     
Barnsley Bubble Rush
Barnsley Bubble Rush

Our next event

Barnsley Bubble Rush
Sunday 23 July at 12.00PM
Barnsley Hospice Bubble Rush is kindly sponsored by Doyle Security. 

Bubble Stations kindly sponsored by:

              
Like us, tweet us and much more
Barnsley Hospice on Facebook Barnsley Hospice on Twitter Barnsley Hospice on YouTube