Meet the Fundraising Team

 
Sue Miller
 
Sue Miller
Income Generation Director

Email: sue.miller@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323622
 
             Sam Silverwood Sam Silverwood
Fundraising Manager

Email: sam.silverwood@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323626

Vicky Stead
Community Team Leader

Email: Victoria.stead@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323627
 
 
 
Sheree Day 
Fundraising Administrator

Email: sheree.day@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323619
Janet O'Hara
 
Janet O'Hara
Grants, Trusts & Legacies Fundraiser

Email: janet.o'hara@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323628
 
  Bethan Gledhill
Community Fundraiser

Email: bethan.gledhill@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323613
Hannah Gregson Hannah Clarkson
Community Fundraiser/ Fundraising Administrator

Email: hannah.clarkson@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 244244 ext 259
 
 

Simon Atkinson 
Corporate Fundraiser 

Email: simon.atkinson@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323629
 

 

 
Martyn Hughes
Events Fundraiser

Email: martyn.hughes@barnsley-hospice.org
Tel: 01226 323625
 
     
Barnsley Bubble Rush 2018
Barnsley Bubble Rush

Our next event

Barnsley Bubble Rush 2018
Sunday 22 July at 14.00PM
The Bubble Rush is returning to Barnsley on the 22nd July 2018, at Locke Park!
Like us, tweet us and much more
Barnsley Hospice on Facebook Barnsley Hospice on Twitter Barnsley Hospice on YouTube